Contact Us
Board of Directors 2017 

President - Roger Roesler
roger@crawfordoaks.com ​

Vice President - Bill Moats
bill@crawfordoaks.com ​

Treasurer - Marlene McCracken
​marlene@crawfordoaks.com

Secretary:  Heather Hammontree
heather@crawfordoaks.com​

Member at Large:  Joshua Potters
joshua@crawfordoaks.com​



​​​

​​
Property Manager

Memrie Creswell
mcreswell@cmacommunities.com

Community Management Associates​​
1465 Northside Drive, Suite 128
Atlanta, GA 30318​​
404-835-9159
404-835-9200 (fax)
www.cma-atlanta.com