Board of Directors 2020-21


 President - Roger Roesler - roger@crawfordoaks.com


Vice President - Nathan Hysong - nathan@crawfordoaks.com


Treasurer - Marlene McCracken - marlene@crawfordoaks.com


Secretary - Amy Marx - amy@crawfordoaks.com


Member at Large - Alison Brewer - alison@crawfordoaks.com


General Communication - board@crawfordoaks.com



Community Management



Memrie Creswell - mcreswell@cmacommunities.com


CMA - Community Management Associates

1465 Northside Drive, Suite 128

Atlanta, GA 30318

Main - 404-835-9159

Fax - 404-835-9200

https://www.cma-atlanta.com